Scroll to content
School Logo

Our Lady of Lourdes

Catholic Primary School

Contact Details

Term & Holiday Dates

Term & Holiday Dates for 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Training Day           Wednesday 1st September 2021 - School Closed

First Day of Term:           Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term:                        Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021

Last Day of Term:            Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holidays:        Monday 20th December to Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022

Staff Training Day           Tuesday 4th January 2022 - School Closed

First Day of Term:            Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term:                        Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

Staff Training Day            Monday 21st February 2022 - School Closed

Last Day of Term:            Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Break:                   Monday 4th to Tuesday 19th April 2021

 

Summer Term 2022

Bank Holiday :                 Monday 18th April 2022 - School Closed

Staff Training Day           Tuesday 19th April 2022 - School Closed

First Day of Term:            Wednesday 20th April 2022

Bank Holiday :                 Monday 2nd May - School Closed

Half Term:                        Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Last Day Term:                 Wednesday 20th July 2022

Staff Training Day            Thursday 21st July 2022 - School Closed

Bank Holiday :                 Friday 22nd July 2022 - School Closed

(Queen's Jubilee                                     

Term & Holiday Dates for 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Staff Training Days          Thursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September 2022 - School Closed

First Day of Term:            Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term:                        Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2022

Last Day of Term:            Friday 16th December 2021

Christmas Holidays:        Monday 19th December to Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 

Spring Term 2023

Staff Training Day           Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - School Closed

First Day of Term:            Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term:                        Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023

Staff Training Day            Monday 20th February 2023 - School Closed

Last Day of Term:            Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Break:                   Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Staff Training Day           Monday 17th April 2023 - School Closed

First Day of Term:            Tuesday 18th April 2023

Bank Holiday :                 Monday 1st May - School Closed

Half Term:                        Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Last Day Term:                 Friday 21st July 2023

Top