Menu
Home Page
"Our Lady guides us as we have fun learning together, aiming to be the best that we can be"

Term & Holiday Dates

Term & Holiday Dates for 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Training Days          Monday 2nd September 2019 & Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - School Closed

First Day of Term:           Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term:                        Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Last Day of Term:            Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holidays:        Friday 20th December to Friday 3rd January 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Staff Training Day           Monday 6th January 2020 & Tuesday 7th January 2020 - School Closed

First Day of Term:            Wednesday 8th January 2020

Half Term:                        Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Last Day of Term:            Friday 3rd April 2019

Easter Break:                   Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Staff Training Day           Monday 20th April 2020 - school closed

First Day of Term:            Tuesday 21st April 2020

Bank Holiday :                  Friday 8th May - School Closed

Half Term:                        Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Last Day Term:                 Tuesday 21st July 2020

Top