Home Page
"Our Lady guides us as we have fun learning together, aiming to be the best that we can be"

Staff 2018 2019

Head Teacher

Mrs M. Bickerstaff

B.Ed (First Class Hons) NPQH

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs N. Ellement

BA (Hons)


Ms A. Cislo

B.Ed (Hons)

Year 6 Class Teacher

Mr S. Savage

BA (Hons)

Year 5 Class Teacher

Mr T. McCarthy

M.Ed (Hons)

Year 4 Class Teacher

Ms A Davies

B.Ed (Hons)

Year 3 Class Teacher

Ms K. McGrath

B.Ed (Hons)

Year 2 Class Teacher

Mrs V. Kent

B.Ed (Hons)

Year 1 Class Teacher

Ms L. Obilaso

BA (Hons)

Reception Class Teacher

Ms Z O’Sullivan

BA (Hons)  

Nursery Class Teacher

Mrs J. Szymczak

B.Ed (Hons)




Computing Teacher p/t

Mr. M. Cornish

B.Ed (Hons)

P.E. Teacher p/t

Mr. J. Lamptey


Music Teacher p/t

Ms E. Laugharne


Interventions Teacher - small groups

Ms A. Ross

B.Ed (Hons)




Teaching Assistants



Mrs S. O’Neill (HLTA)                 Mrs J. Sumney (HLTA)

Mrs M. Hopkins

Mrs M. Sweeney

Ms R. John

Mrs M. Manesh

Mrs M. Idzikowska

Mrs M. Ferreira

Mrs A. Duncan

Miss L. Corcoran

Mr A. Coranti


Ms S. Nobrega





Admin Team



School Business Manager

Mrs M. Fogarty


Office Manager

Ms S. Sharyf


Admin Assistant

Miss A. Corcoran



Mr. G. Thomas








Lunchtime Team



Ms D. Farrell

Mrs M. Corcoran

Ms V.Asiedu




Kitchen Staff



Mrs M. Cuk

Ms J. Davies

Mrs M. Andrade